Leadership


Wynn Elliott

Chairman and CEO

Jeff Hyland

Chief Administrative & Financial Officer

Greg Sahr

President
(309) 558-2052

Lawrence Harting

Vice President of Flight Operations & FCM General Manager
(952) 944-1200

Ed Chevrestt

Vice President of Operations
(800) 447-6711

Mark Wilken

Vice President of Avionics Programs and Operational Logistics
(309) 558-2051avionics@elliottaviation.com

Mike Saathoff

Director of Estimating and Paint and Interior Sales
(309) 558-2048maintenance@elliottaviation.com

Becky Meyer

Director of Human Resources
(309) 799-3183bmeyer@elliottaviation.com

Michael Parrish

Senior Director of Regional Sales & Business Development
309.558.2078mparrish@elliottaviation.com

Andrew Evans

Director of Marketing
(309) 558-2079

Charter


Theresa Juhl

Director of Flight Operation
(800) 541-9110tjuhl@elliottaviation.com

Sharon McAleer

Scheduler

Bob Lueth

Director of Maintenance

Ryan Skatrud

Chief Pilot

Lawrence Harting

Vice President of Flight Operations & FCM General Manager
(952) 944-1200

Design


Meghan Welch

Paint and Interior Sales Manager & Design
(309) 799-2010 x 1128mwelch@elliottaviation.com

Ashley Suster

Paint and Interior Lead Designer
(309) 558-2064

FBO Services


Julie Gowey

Moline FBO
(800) 447-6711jgowey@elliottaviation.com

Angie Johnson

Customer Service Supervisor
952-944-1200ajohnson@elliottaviation.com

Charlie Stockton

Customer Service Supervisor
515.285.6551dsmfront@elliottaviation.com

Human Resources


Stacy Miller

HR Associate/Recruiter
(309) 799-3183smiller@elliottaviation.com

Sam Elliott

Employee Development Manager
(515) 285-6551selliott@elliottaviation.com

Becky Meyer

Director of Human Resources
(309) 799-3183bmeyer@elliottaviation.com

Marketing


Andrew Evans

Director of Marketing
(309) 558-2079

Ginny Zink

Marketing Coordinator
(309) 558-2088

Parts


Joe Stanley

Parts Sales Manager
(740) 246-4372jstanley@elliottaviation.com

Adam Jackson

Parts Sales Specialist
(800) 978-7253ajackson@elliottaviation.com

Dave Markham

Parts Sales Specialist
(309) 558-2089dmarkham@elliottaviation.com

Project Managers


Jason Mital

Customer Support Manager
309-799-2010jmital@elliottaviation.com

Brandon Brown

Senior Project Manager
(309) 798-6067bbrown@elliottaviation.com

Larry Baker

Project Manager
(815) 222-3857lbaker@elliottaviation.com

Andrew Nicewanner

Project Manager
(309) 799-2010anicewanner@elliottaviation.com

Brandon Rennison

Project Manager
309.799.2010 Ext. 2577brennison@elliottaviation.com

Tech Sales


Dave Markham

Parts Sales Specialist
(309) 558-2089dmarkham@elliottaviation.com

Mike Saathoff

Director of Estimating and Paint and Interior Sales
(309) 558-2048maintenance@elliottaviation.com

Scott Noack

Regional Sales Manager
(214) 223-1209snoack@elliottaviation.com

Conrad Theisen

Director of Avionics Sales
(309) 314-4169ctheisen@elliottaviation.com

Greg Stutzman

Paint and Interior Sales Representative
(309) 558-2060gstutzman@elliottaviation.com

Mike Warren

Maintenance Sales Representative
mwarren@elliottaviation.com

Andrew Camp

Avionics Sales Manager
616.581.0049acamp@elliottaviation.com

Dan Leiby

Regional Sales Manager
(563) 209-6758dleiby@elliottaviation.com

Adam Doyle

Paint and Interior Sales Manager
(309) 558-2092adoyle@elliottaviation.com