Leadership


Wynn Elliott

Chairman and CEO

Jeff Hyland

Chief Administrative & Financial Officer

Rick Michalski

Vice President of Technical Services & DSM General Manager
(515) 285-6551

Ed Chevrestt

VP of Operations
(309) 558-2084

Randy Soutiere

VP of Operations Support
(309) 558-2087

Lawrence Harting

Vice President of Flight Operations & FCM General Manager
(952) 944-1200

Charter


Theresa Juhl

Director of Flight Operation
(800) 541-9110tjuhl@elliottaviation.com

Lawrence Harting

Vice President of Flight Operations & FCM General Manager
(952) 944-1200

Brian Gruis

Charter Sales Manager
(952) 944-1200bgruis@elliottaviation.com

Sharon McAleer

Scheduler

Bob Lueth

Director of Maintenance

Ryan Skatrud

Chief Pilot

Jeff Von Horn

Flight Sales Manager
jvonhorn@elliottaviation.com

Design


Ashley Smith

Paint and Interior Designer
(309) 558-2064asmith@elliottaviation.com

FBO Services


Virginia Greubel

Des Moines FBO
(800) 332-3511dsmfront@elliottaviation.com

Jen Green

Customer Service Supervisor
(952) 944-1200jgreen@elliottaviation.com

Human Resources


Becky Meyer

Director of Human Resources
(309) 799-3183bmeyer@elliottaviation.com

Stacy Miller

HR Associate/Recruiter
(309) 799-3183smiller@elliottaviation.com

Molly Hetzler

Safety & Training Specialist
(309) 799-3183mhetzler@elliottaviation.com

Sam Elliott

Employee Development Manager
(515) 285-6551selliott@elliottaviation.com

Marketing


Andrew Evans

Director of Marketing
(309) 558-2079

Danielle Blocker

Marketing Coordinator
(309) 558-2088dblocker@elliottaviation.com

Parts


Matthew Fahrenkrog

Parts Department Manager
(800) 978-7253mfahrenkrog@elliottaviation.com

Adam Jackson

Elliott Parts Solution Sales
(800) 978-7253ajackson@elliottaviation.com

Erin Hagerman

Sales Representative
(800) 978-7253ehagerman@elliottaviation.com

Project Managers


Brandon Brown

Senior Project Manager
(309) 798-6067bbrown@elliottaviation.com

Tech Sales


Mark Wilken

Director of Avionics Sales & Product Development
(309) 558-2051avionics@elliottaviation.com

Mike Saathoff

Senior Director of Technical Sales
(309) 558-2048maintenance@elliottaviation.com

Veta Traxler

Paint and Interior Sales Manager
(309) 558-2065vtraxler@elliottaviation.com

Joe Daugherty

Regional Sales Manager
(309) 558-2056jdaugherty@elliottaviation.com

Kevin Breeden

Regional Sales Manager
(314) 681-2424kbreeden@elliottaviation.com

Scott Noack

Regional Sales Manager
(214) 223-1209snoack@elliottaviation.com

Conrad Theisen

Avionics Sales Manager
(309) 314-4169ctheisen@elliottaviation.com

Greg Stutzman

Paint and Interior Sales Representative
(309) 558-2060gstutzman@elliottaviation.com

Mike Warren

Maintenance Sales Representative
mwarren@elliottaviation.com

Joe Stanley

Aftermarket Avionics Sales Manager
(740) 246-4372jstanley@elliottaviation.com

Riley Smith

Regional Sales Manager
(309) 558-2075rsmith@elliottaviation.com

Randy Shelton

Regional Sales Manager - Parts and Accessories
(877) 463-5546rshelton@elliottaviation.com

Dave Markham

Aftermarket Avionics Sales
(309) 558-2089dmarkham@elliottaviation.com

Adam Doyle

Paint and Interior Sales Manager
(309) 558-2092adoyle@elliottaviation.com